Skip to main content
Home / News Room / 2020 News

2020 News Archive

February

Thursday, February 20, 2020 — GC earns honor for excellence in student success

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 — Survey reveals 60% of GC students experienced basic needs insecurity last year

Friday, February 14, 2020 — Faculty Spotlight

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 — Faculty Spotlight

Monday, February 10, 2020 — Cheer Tryouts Scheduled for March 28

Friday, February 07, 2020 — GC President chairs Community College Taskforce focused on reform

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 — Presidents Note January 2020

January

Thursday, January 30, 2020 — February 2020 Viking Newspaper

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 — Grayson College Adult Education & Literacy Wins $10,000 for Work with Tyson Foods

Thursday, January 23, 2020 — New Viticulture and Enology Faculty Announcement

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 — RN to BSN Site Visit

Friday, January 17, 2020 — Grayson College is recovering from cyber security threat

Thursday, January 09, 2020 — Congratulations to these Grayson Scholars

Tuesday, January 07, 2020 — Collin County Adult Education and Literacy Formally Opens New Location