Skip to main content

Business Services Organizational Structure

Download Graphical Version

Updated 03/20/2024

  • Vice President for Business Services
    Carolyn Kasdorf
    • Business Services Office Coordinator
      Cheryl Hayes
    • Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management
      Jackie Thomas
      • Administrative Assistant
        Sharon Dray
      • Investigator
      • Sergeant
        Shane Kumler
      • Public Safety Officer
        Brent Norris
      • Public Safety Officer
        Brandon Connors
      • Public Safety Officer
        Steven Vincent
      • Public Safety Officer
        Michael Davidson
      • Public Safety Officer, South Campus
        Brian Ward
    • Director of Fiscal Services
      Danny Hyatt
      • Assistant Director of Fiscal Services
        Penny Ticknor
      • Grant Management Specialist
        Hunter Reeve
      • Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
        Donna Ashlock
      • Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable
        Shirley Sims
      • Accounting Specialist - Student Accounts
        Christian Chavez
      • Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable
        Deanna Young
    • Director of Facilities Maintenance
      Matt Corder
      • Maintenance Custodial Supervisor
        Robin Bridges
      • Facilities Services Coordinator
        Jacob Simons
      • Maintenance Plumber
        Jeff Weger
      • Maintenance Electrician
        Darrell Ratliff
      • Maintenance HVAC Technician
        Robert Howard
      • Maintenance HVAC Technician
        Jenson Stone
      • Shipping and Receiving Specialist
        Jessica Jordan
      • Maintenance Technician
        Ronnie Jackson
      • General Maintenance Technician
        Colton Poteet
      • Bus Driver/Grounds Crew
        Scott Lavin
      • Grounds Crew
        Roy Zeman
      • Grounds Crew
        Willie Johnston